Term Dates

Term dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days                                         Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

First day of Term                              Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half-term holiday                             28th October – 1st November 2019

Last day of Term                               Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day                                           Monday 6th January 2020

First day of Term                              Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half-term holiday                             17th – 21st February 2020

Last day of Term                               Friday, 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Inset Day                                           Monday 20th April 2020

First day of Term                              Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half-term holiday                             25th – 29th May 2020

Last day of Term                               Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Day                                           Monday 20th July 2020

Please note: in 2020, the early May Bank Holiday will be on Friday 8th May NOT Monday 4th May to tie in with the VE day celebrations.