Staff & Governors

School Staff

Head Teacher: Mrs Louise Crocker (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Deputy Head Teacher and Class Teacher Oak Class: Mr Gary Crocker (Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Class Teacher Oak Class: Miss Emma Wallbank (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Class Teacher Sapling Class: Miss Georgia Matthews (Full Time)
Class Teacher Acorn Class: Miss Rebecca Cook (Full Time)
Class Teacher Squirrel Class: Mrs Sarah Rebbeck (Full Time)
SENCo: Mrs Kerry McEnery (Wednesday all day, every other week)
Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs Bekki Lane (Full Time)
Teaching Assistant:  Mrs Sally Rowe (Part Time)
Teaching Assistant: Ms Karen Morris Dawson (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Julie Christopher
School Administrator: Mr Mark Hollowood
Cleaner: Rose
Minibus Drivers: Mr Robert Fraser, Mrs Chrissy Fraser
Reserve Minibus Driver: Mr Tim Kaye


Governing Body

Chris Hollowood – Co-opted Governor: Chair of Governors; Chair of Finance

Rhiannon Taylor – Co-opted Governor: Vice Chair; Chair of Curriculum

Karen Morris Dawson – Co-opted Governor: Chair of Site & Safety

Kristan Pritchard – LA Governor

Louise Crocker – Headteacher

Rebecca Cook – Staff Governor

Melanie Williams – Co-opted Governor

Lydia Alexova – Parent Governor

Diahann Hughes Hawkins – Associate Member

Amy Forbes-Robertson – Associate Member

Benna Waites Associate Member

Ben Hall Associate Member

Sarah Collier – Clerk

Gov table – being updated as of 29/01/19 (.pdf doc with full details of Governors)

Governing Body Code of Conduct (pdf document – 3 pages)


Click below to read Chair of Governor’s reports

Chair’s Letter to Parents December 2018

Chair’s Letter to Parents April 2017

Governors Report to Parents Jan 2016