Term Dates

Term dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY                                       Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

First day of Term                              Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half-term holiday                             26th October – 30th October 2020

INSET DAY                                       Monday 2nd November 2020

Last day of Term                               Thursday 17th December 2020

                                   

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day                                           Monday 4th January 2021

First day of Term                              Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half-term holiday                             15th – 19th February 2021

Last day of Term                               Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

First day of Term                              Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday                                                Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-term holiday                             31st May – 4th June 2021

Last day of Term                               Wednesday 21st July 2021